Fictional Battle Omniverse
EMAIL ACTIVATION! LOOK IN YOUR EMAIL TO REGISTER!

Could Pre-retcon Beyonder clear this gauntlet?

Go down

Could Pre-retcon Beyonder clear this gauntlet?

Post by OmnipotenceWielder on Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 am

1. Demonbane(regular)
2. Demonbane(regular)+Kami Tenchi
3. All three Chousin
4. Entire Celestial race+Beyonders Race(the ones that killed the Living Tribunal)
5. All of the above combined
6. All of fiction together



P.S Sorry if this is kinda getting annoying or if it's in the wrong discussion forum.
avatar
OmnipotenceWielder
1st Star Rank Guest
1st Star Rank Guest

Posts : 12
Join Date : 2017-12-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Could Pre-retcon Beyonder clear this gauntlet?

Post by Beyonder on Tue Jul 31, 2018 8:13 am

Pre-Retcon Beyonder is now allowed due to his True Omnipotent status please look at our established Battle Rules: FBO Battle Rules
avatar
Beyonder
Founder
Founder

Age : 22
Posts : 5592
Join Date : 2014-09-19
Location : Beyond Realm

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum